Imprint

Memox Innovations AG
Reitergasse 9
CH-8004 Zurich

T +41 (0)44 380 77 63
info@memox.com

UID: CHE 370.390.794 VAT
Commercial Register Zurich CH-020.3.041.188-9 | BoD: Doris Albisser, Dr. Dirk Reiner, Bastian J. Zarske Bueno

Application of law and place of jurisdiction
The GTC shall be governed by Swiss law to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).

The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Zurich (CH).

Disclaimer

No binding offer

In principle, no element, neither on the website nor in the newsletter of memox (Memox Innovations AG), is a binding offer to a visitor of the website or to the reader of the newsletter. If memox (Memox Innovations AG) exceptionally wishes to make a binding offer via the website or the newsletter, memox (Memox Innovations AG) will declare this clearly and unambiguously. If there is any doubt in this regard, the visitor or reader must assume that memox (Memox Innovations AG) does not wish to make a binding offer.

Exclusion clause

memox (Memox Innovations AG) disclaims all liability for information that can be accessed via the memox (Memox Innovations AG) website or newsletter. The only exception to this is information that is marked with a corresponding note regarding the authorship of memox (Memox Innovations AG) or that obviously originates from memox (Memox Innovations AG). memox (Memox Innovations AG) does not exercise any control over information stored on external servers, on servers with public access, news servers, discussion forums, chat rooms, etc. The information contained on the memox (Memox Innovations AG) website is subject to change at any time. memox (Memox Innovations AG) cannot guarantee that this information is complete or up-to-date. Its use is at the risk of the visitor.

Intellectual property rights

It is to be assumed that the information accessible via the memox (Memox Innovations AG) website and newsletter is protected by copyright and its commercial use is only permitted with the consent of the author and in return for remuneration. Purchased content may only be used by the client on the device to which it was downloaded. No copies of the content may be made. Furthermore, neither sublicenses may be granted nor may rights be transferred to third parties in any way. In addition, neither the content nor any underlying material forming part or an element of the content may be modified, altered, adapted, disassembled, reverse engineered or corrected. No brand names of any licensors may be used. Any liability of the third party providers/licensors is excluded.

IMPRESSUM

 

Memox Innovations AG

Zollikerstrasse 249
CH - 8008 Zürich

T +41 (0)44 380 77 63
info@memox.com

 

UID: CHE 370.390.794 MWST
Handelsregister Zürich CH-020.3.041.188-9 | VR Dr. Dirk Reiner

 

Rechtsanwendung und Gerichtsstand

Für die AGB gilt Schweizerisches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).

Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist Zürich (CH).

 

Disclaimer

Kein bindendes Angebot

Grundsätzlich ist kein Element, weder auf der Website noch im Newsletter von memox (Memox Innovations AG), ein bindendes Angebot an eine Besucherin oder einen Besucher der Website resp. an die Leserin oder den Leser des Newsletters. Wenn memox (Memox Innovations AG) ausnahmsweise ein bindendes Angebot über die Website oder den Newsletter machen will, so erklärt memox (Memox Innovations AG) dies klar und unmissverständlich. Bestehen diesbezüglich Zweifel, so muss die Besucherin oder der Besucher, die Leserin oder der Leser davon ausgehen, dass memox (Memox Innovations AG) kein bindendes Angebot machen will.

Ausschlussklausel

memox (Memox Innovations AG) lehnt jegliche Haftung ab für Informationen, die über die Website oder den Newsletter memox (Memox Innovations AG) abrufbar sind. Davon ausgenommen sind nur Informationen, die mit einem entsprechenden Vermerk betreffend der Urheberschaft von memox (Memox Innovations AG) gekennzeichnet sind oder offensichtlich von memox (Memox Innovations AG) stammen. memox (Memox Innovations AG) übt keine Kontrolle über Informationen aus, die auf externen Servern, auf Servern mit Publikumszugang, Newsservern, Diskussionsforen, Chaträumen usw. gespeichert sind. Die auf der Website von memox (Memox Innovations AG) enthaltenen Informationen können jederzeit ändern. memox (Memox Innovations AG) kann weder zusichern, dass diese Informationen vollständig noch dass sie aktuell sind. Ihre Verwendung erfolgt auf das Risiko der Besucherinnen und Besucher.

Immaterialgüterrechte

Es ist davon auszugehen, dass die über die Website und den Newsletter von memox (Memox Innovations AG) abrufbaren Informationen urheberrechtlich geschützt sind und deren gewerbliche Nutzung nur mit Zustimmung des Urhebers und gegen Vergütung erlaubt ist. Bezogener Inhalt darf vom Kunden ausschliesslich auf denjenigen Geräten benutzt werden, auf welches dieser heruntergeladen wurde. Es dürfen keine Kopien des Inhalts erstellt werden. Weiter dürfen weder Unterlizenzen erteilt noch in irgendeiner Weise Rechte an Dritte übertragen werden. Zudem darf weder der Inhalt noch irgendwelches diesem zugrundeliegendes Material, welches einen Teil oder ein Element des Inhalts bildet, modifiziert, geändert, angepasst, auseinandergenommen, einer Rückentwicklung unterzogen oder korrigiert werden. Es dürfen keine Markennamen von irgendwelchen Lizenzgebern benutzt werden. Jede Haftung der Drittanbieter/Lizenzgeber ist ausgeschlossen.